Contact Us

A complete directory of employees can be found at adoptionri.org/who-we-are/meet-the-staff or by calling (401)865-6000.

For general questions or to have your email forwarded to the appropriate party, please email adoptionri@adoptionri.org

For questions about family or child support services contact Wendy Sousa, Program Manager for Child and Family Support at wsousa@adoptionri.org

Questions about adoption from foster care and/or children in our photolisting, contact Beth Capron, Program Manager of Adoption and Permanency Services at bcapron@adoptionri.org

To learn more about donating, fundraising information or other ways to help, please contact Jennifer Foster, Director of Development and Community Relations at jfoster@adoptionri.org

Information about our Teen Focus program, contact Teen Focus Program Coordinator Alex DeRita at aderita@adoptionri.org

To reach our Marketing Communications Director, contact Donna Rivera at drivera@adoptionri.org

For our Chief Operating Officer, Emily Lyon email elyon@adoptionri.org

For our CEO and Executive Director, Darlene Allen, email dallen@adoptionri.org